The French as a Foreign Language Quality Label. This label aims to identify, recognize and promote French as a foreign language centers whose linguistic offering and services present guarantees of quality.

 

New essential certification for professional training organizations, we are the holder of the label Qualiopi.

Qualiopi aims to certify the quality of the process implemented by providers of professional skills development actions.

 

Authorized Aidant connect :

This service secures and facilitates “doing on behalf of”

Aidants Connect guarantees human support for all people who, for various reasons, cannot complete their procedures online.

 

 

Our professional training courses are Datadockées. Datadock is a unique database on professional training from a quality perspective. It allows the funders of professional training gathered within the GIE D2OF to verify the compliance of training organizations with the 6 quality criteria defined by the Law.

 

 

APTIC Center: Inclusive digital label, the system that brings citizens closer to digital technology. It increases the citizen’s power to act in the digital society. Designed on the model of meal vouchers, it allows you to pay in full or in part for digital mediation services.

 

ABC Formation is a PIX certification center.

This certification is today the benchmark for digital skills certification, recognized by the State, the academic and professional world. With Pix Certification, digital skills are (re)known by everyone!

 

Center for administering the TEF and Professional French Diplomas, recognized by Business French of the CCI Paris Ile-de-France to organize the administration of the TEF or Professional French Diplomas.

 

 

ICDL authorized center (international leader in digital skills certification)

Le Label Qualité Français Langue Etrangère. Ce label vise à identifier, reconnaître et promouvoir les centres de français langue étrangère dont l’offre linguistique et les services présentent des garanties de qualité.

 

Nouvelle certification incontournable pour les organismes de formation professionnelle, nous sommes  titulaire du label Qualiopi.

Qualiopi a pour objectif d’attester la qualité du processus mis en œuvre par les prestataires d’actions de développement des compétences professionnelles.

 

Habilité Aidant connect :

Ce service sécurise et facilite le « faire pour le compte de »

Aidants Connect garantit un accompagnement humain pour toutes les personnes qui, pour diverses raisons, ne peuvent pas faire leurs démarches en ligne.

 

 

Nos formations professionnelles  sont Datadockées. Datadock est une base de données unique sur la formation professionnelle sous l’angle de la qualité. Elle permet aux financeurs de la formation professionnelle réunis au sein du GIE D2OF de vérifier la conformité des organismes de formation vis-à-vis des 6 critères qualité définis par la Loi.

 

 

Centre APTIC :Label numérique inclusif, le dispositif qui rapproche le citoyen du numérique. Il permet d’augmenter le pouvoir d’agir du citoyen dans la société numérique. Conçu sur le modèle des titres-restaurant, il permet de payer totalement ou partiellement des services de médiation numérique.

 

ABC Formation est centre de cerification PIX .

Cette certification est aujourd’hui la référence de la certification des compétences numériques, reconnue par l’Etat, le monde académique et professionnel.Avec la Certification Pix, les compétences numériques sont (re)connues de tous !

 

Centre de passation du TEF et des Diplômes de français professionnel,reconnu par Le français des affaires de la CCI Paris Ile-de-France pour organiser la passation du TEF ou des Diplômes de français professionnel.

 

 

Centre habilité ICDL (leader international de la certification des compétences numérqiues)